Kylie Minogue's "Golden" Album Gets Official Cover Art, In Stores April 6th!

kylie minogue golden cover

Kylie Minogue used her social media accounts a few hours ago to announce that her fourteenth studio album “Golden” will be released on April 6th. She also revealed the official cover art for the LP and told fans they would be able to pre-order “Golden” starting this midnight!

“Golden” will be the Australian singer’s first all-original studio album since 2014’s “Kiss Me Once” and Kylie’s first studio project since 2015’s “Kylie Christmas”.

The lead single of “Golden” is the song “Dancing” which premieres tomorrow, Friday.

The artwork for the “Golden” album sees Kylie looking absolutely gorgeous sitting on a sofa looking straight to the intense sunset light that’s coming from an unseen window in her wooden house.

When you go and pre-order “Golden” at midnight you will see that the deluxe version of “Golden” will include 4 bonus tracks added to the 12 Kylie revealed earlier this week in the tracklisting. These four new songs are: “Lost Without You”, “Every Little Part of Me”, “Rollin’” and “Low Blow”. Woot!

By on January 19, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.