Eminem - "Revival": Album Lyrics!

eminem revival album

Check out the complete lyrics of all the songs from Eminem’s “Revival” album now!

Revival” is the ninth studio album from the Detroit rapper. The album, which is out globally on December 15th via Aftermath, Shady, Interscope Records, is made of 19 tracks and features collaborations with Beyoncé, Phresher, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Grey, Kehlani, and Pink.

Some of the producers that helped Eminem during the “Revival” recording sessions were Dr. Dre, Rick Rubin, Mr. Porter, or Alex da Kid. Marshall Bruce Mathers III, aka Eminem, wrote or co-wrote all of the songs on “Revival”.

The lead single from this album was “Walk on Water” and the second single is expected to be “River” featuring Ed Sheeran (the most obvious choice).


1. Walk on Water ft. Beyoncé.

2. Believe

3. Chloraseptic ft. Phresher.

4. Untouchable

5. River ft. Ed Sheeran.

6. Remind Me (Intro)

7. Remind Me

8. Revival (Interlude)

9. Like Home ft. Alicia Keys.

10. Bad Husband ft. X Ambassadors.

11. Tragic Endings ft. Skylar Grey.

12. Framed

13. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani.

14. Heat

15. Offended

16. Need Me ft. Pink

17. In Your Head

18. Castle

19. Arose


By on December 14, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.