Rihanna 'Unapologetic' Album Lyrics

Rihanna 'Unapologetic' Album Lyrics

Keeping up with her 'one album per year' strategy, Bajan superstar Rihanna is ready to give the world the follow-up to "Talk That Talk" (2011), in the form of 'Unapologetic', the singer's seventh album of her career that is set for global release November 19th, 2012 Def Jam/Universal Music!

'Unapologetic' - unwilling to make or express an apology - will feature 14 new tracks plus one 'hidden' bonus track in its standard and sole edition. Rihanna's 7th studio work is filled with urban tracks, ballads, and only a couple of radio-friendly more-pop songs. A risky move indeed but at this point of her career when Rihanna has done it all - genre-wise - I think going super urban was one of her last resorts. On Unapologetic', Rihanna has teamed up with a great range of producers and writers such as; David Guetta, Benny Blanco, Nicky Romero, Stargate, Sia, The Dream, Ester Dean or Emelí Sande. And more impressive are her features! Including one with Eminem, and former lover Chris Brown.

Which is your favorite track?

1. "Fresh Out the Runway"

2. "Diamonds"

3. "Numb" (featuring Eminem)

4. "Pour It Up"

5. "Loveeeeeee Song" (featuring Future)

6. "Jump"

7. "Right Now"

8. "What Now"

9. "Stay" (ft. Mikky Ekko)

10. "Nobody's Business" (ft. Chris Brown)

11. "Love Without Tragedy" / "Mother Mary"

12. "Get It Over With"

13. "No Love Allowed"

14. "Lost in Paradise"

15. "Half of Me" (Bonus Track)

By on November 16, 2012
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.
Build by YS, 2018.