Preview Miley Cyrus' "Can't Be Tamed" Album!


Preview Miley Cyrus' "Can't Be Tamed" Album!

Pop star Miley Cyrus will release her new studio album "Can't Be Tamed" on June 22 via Hollywood Records. Here we can listen to a sampler containing a 30-sec snippet of each of the 12 tracks included in Cyrus' forthcoming third album. Having heard the entire sampler, I must say Miley's giving fans one SOLID album. The standout songs IMO, besides obviously "Can't Be Tamed", are: "Permanent December", "Stay", "Scars" and "Robot". Hopefully a couple will become singles. Also, I'm happy because I personally don't see any "fillers" in the album which is good, having only 12 songs in it. In related news, the Disney star has headed to Europe, to be precise to Madrid, Spain where she is scheduled to perform a mini-concert at the Rock In Rio Madrid Music Festival. After that show, she'll return to the USA to kickstart the new album promotion.

"Can't Be Tamed" Official Tracklist

1. Liberty Walk
2. Who Owns My Heart
3. Can't Be Tamed
4. Every Rose Has It's Thorn
5. Two More Lonely People
6. Forgiveness and Love
7. Permanent December
8. Stay
9. Scars
10. Take Me Along
11. Robot
12. My Heart Beats For Love

By on May 28, 2010
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.
Build by YS, 2018.