Little Mix "Salute" Complete Album Lyrics

little mix salute album cover

Little Mix "Salute" Complete Album Lyrics

The Little Mix ladies have grown up musically and that maturity shows in the songs from their sophomore studio album "Salute". The "written in a couple of months and recorded in only 12 days" album is the follow-up to The X Factor champions' platinum-selling (UK) debut "DNA" released late last year. "Salute" will arrive in stores on November 11th (in early 2014 in the US) and is distributed by Syco and Columbia.

For their new, more R&B-oriented album, Little Mix teamed up with a wide range of writers and producers including; TMS, Future Cut, Fred Ball, MNEK, Nathan Duvall, Jimmy Jam or Terry Lewis. "Salute" is preceded by the hit lead single "Move".

Favorite track(s)?

1. Salute

2. Move

3. Little Me

4. Nothing Feels Like You

5. Towers

6. Competition

7. These Four Walls

8. About The Boy

9. Boy

10. Good Enough

11. Mr. Loverboy

12. A Different Beat

By on November 8, 2013
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.
Build by YS, 2018.