Eminem 'The Marshall Mathers LP 2' Complete Album Lyrics

eminem The Marshall Mathers LP 2 artwork cover

Eminem 'The Marshall Mathers LP 2' Complete Album Lyrics

Eminem is ready to release on November 5th, 2013 his eighth studio album "The Marshall Mathers LP 2" (Shady, Aftermath, Interscope). As you have already probably figured out, this is a continuation to his most-successful album of his career, diamond-certified 2000's "The Marshall Mathers LP". The "sequel" features 16 tracks in its standard edition, as oppose to the 21 in the deluxe. Productions on the new album come from; Cardiak, DJ Khalil, Dr. Dre, DVLP, Frank Dukes, Frequency, No ID, Rick Rubin, S1 and StreetRunner. In the "collaborations" department, for the new era, Eminem teams up with the likes of: Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, or Nate Ruess.

The November 5th release of "The Marshall Mathers LP" wil be preceded by four singles. The lead "Berzerk", "Survival" (featured on the "Call of Duty: Ghosts" trailer), rap single "Rap God", and the Rihanna-assisted, to-be-global-hit "The Monster".

Update: Deluxe titles and lyrics now added!

Favorite track(s)?

1. Bad Guy

2. Parking Lot (skit)

3. Rhyme Or Reason

4. So Much Better

5. Survival

6. Legacy

7. Asshole (feat. Skylar Grey)

8. Berzerk

9. Rap God

10. Brainless

11. Stronger Than I Was

12. The Monster (feat. Rihanna)

13. So Far

14. Love Game (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

15. Headlights (feat. Nate Ruess)

16. Evil Twin

Deluxe tracks

17. Baby

18. Desperation (feat. Jamie N Commons)

19. Groundhog Day

20. Beautiful Pain

21. Wicked Ways

By on October 30, 2013
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.
Build by YS, 2018.