Eminem - Marshall Mathers LP 2 lyrics

Eminem with “Marshall Mathers LP 2” lists the complete album lyrics to "Marshall Mathers LP 2" also known as "MMLP2" to be released on November 5, 2013.

Marshall Mathers LP 2 lyrics

1. Bad Guy

2. Parking Lot (skit)

3. Rhyme Or Reason

4. So Much Better

5. Survival

6. Legacy

7. Asshole (feat. Skylar Grey)

8. Berzerk

9. Rap God

10. Brainless

11. Stronger Than I Was

12. The Monster (feat. Rihanna)

13. So Far

14. Love Game (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

15. Headlights (feat. Nate Ruess)

16. Evil Twin


  1. The Weeknd, Beyoncé & Eminem To Headline Coachella 2018: See Full Line-Up!
  2. Eminem Premieres "Walk On Water" Music Video On VEVO: Watch
  3. Eminem - "Revival": Album Lyrics!
  4. Eminem Releases Powerful New Song "Untouchable": Stream
  5. This Is The Official Tracklist of Eminem's "Revival" Album!

Music Video

Trending music playlist

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.
Build by YS, 2018.