Drake "Nothing Was The Same" Album Lyrics

drake nothing was the same cover artwork lyrics

Drake "Nothing Was The Same" Album Lyrics

Started from the bottom, look at him now! Canadian rapper Drake is ready to release his third studio album "Nothing Was The Same" on September 24th worldwide. Distributed in the US by Cash Money Records, Drake's new musical project features 13 tracks in its standard edition, and 15 in its deluxe. Productions on "Nothing Was The Same" include those from; Mike Zombie, Noah "40" Shebib, Chilly Gonzales, Hudson Mohawke, Detail or Key Wane. On the 'collaborations' department, Drizzy fans will hear him sharing the spotlight in songs with; Jhene Aiko, Majid Jordan, Detail, Sampha, Jay-Z, Big Sean and 2 Chainz. The release of "Nothing Was The Same" is preceded by two Top 10 hits; "Started from the Bottom", and "Hold On, We're Going Home".

Stream: stream mirror (thisis50.com) or stream mirror #2 (fistintheair.com)

Favorite track(s)?

1. Tuscan Leather

2. Furthest Thing

3. Started From the Bottom

4. Wu-Tang Forever

5. Own It

6. Worst Behavior

7. From Time

8. Hold On, We’re Going Home (feat. Majid Jordan)

9. Connect

10. The Language

11. 305 To My City (feat. Detail)

12. Too Much

13. Pound Cake (feat. Jay Z / Paris Morton Music 2)

14. Come Thru

15. All Me (feat. Big Sean & 2 Chainz)

By on September 16, 2013
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.
Build by YS, 2018.