Beyonce "4" Complete Album Lyrics

Beyonce "4" Complete Album Lyrics

R&B star Beyonce has set June 28th, 2011 as the release date of her fourth studio album aptly titled "4" - "We all have special numbers in our lives, and 4 is that for me - It's the day I was born - My mother's birthday, and a lot of my friends' birthdays, are on the fourth; April 4 is my wedding date", explained Beyonce to Billboard. The new album was preceded by the lead single "Run The World (Girls)", which sadly failed to impress on the charts despite a heavy promotion with performances on American Idol and Oprah. Beyonce's new record boasts production and writing credits by some of the industry's best representatives such as The-Dream, Tricky Stewart, Babyface, Kanye West, Diane Warren, Ryan Tedder, Switch and Diplo, among others. In the end, unsuccesful first single or not, we all know Beyonce always deliver good music. It doesn't matter how commercial it is, Bee will slay, period.


1. 1 + 1

2. I Care

3. I Miss You

4. Best Thing I Never Had

5. Party (Featuring Andre 3000)

6. Rather Die Young

7. Start Over

8. Love On Top

9. Countdown

10. End of Time

11. I Was Here

‎12. Run The World (Girls)

By on June 7, 2011
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.
Build by YS, 2018.